Testimonials and Reviews of Randy Brush

Randy Brush Receives 5-Star Ratings Across the Board!


Home Seller at McHenry 06/28/2017

Randy is very knowledgeable of the selling and buying process. He is great with families and children, has great patience and clarity working with us and our sometimes excessive questions on the home sale/purchase process. Randy has a good eye for detail when looking at homes on showings and often catches and explains positive and negative details of homes you might otherwise miss. You can tell Randy has a love for what he does, and he does it well. Additionally, the photography Randy coordinates is top notch, realtor fees are reasonable, service is great, his team he works with is fantastic, he has many great contacts to refer for attorneys, inspections, financing, etc.”


Home seller at Woodridge 07/01/2017

Very knowledgeable and responsive. He came over and helped us organize our house to make our home look the best that it could. We were able to get a contract on our house within 2 weeks. I would highly recommend Randy to anyone that is buying or selling a home.


Dan and Pat Home buyers in Rolling Meadows 6-8-2017

Randy made every effort to satisfy our wants,took his time and found the perfect home. Good realtor, great personality, highly recommended.

His willingness to find us the perfect home and he nailed it! His mild personality (not pushy at all)! His overall performance as a seasoned realtor…Outstanding!!! And a really nice guy!


Martha Home seller and buyer in Palatine 6-1-2017

He really cares about his clients and helps them find the right house for them. He goes above and beyond to make it a great experience. I highly recommend him whenever I can!


Tenants in Elgin | 12-6-16

Randy was an absolute pleasure to work with–my boyfriend and I were so thrilled with how warm, forthcoming, sincere, and helpful he was. He went above and beyond to answer our questions and make us feel completely at ease during the rental process. We found our dream first home, and the awesome experience was made even better by working with such a great agent. We both felt like Randy really cared about our best interests, and were blown away by how accessible and quick to respond he was when we had questions or paperwork to fill out. We’ll definitely be hanging on to Randy’s business card and will make it a point to work with him in the future! – Marta and James


Home Seller in Buffalo Grove | 11/15/2016

He was very genuine and calming for me in this new experience of selling, moving and buying. I felt well represented.He was most reassuring in addressing my questions and concerns. – Judy


Home Seller in Hoffman Estates | 10/10/2016

Randy is an exceptional agent. Thoroughly walks you through all your questions and concerns until you understand. Randy’s professionalism and knowledge regarding the market is unbeatable. Thank you Randy for all you do! – Amy


Home Buyers in Palatine | 10/01/2016

Honestly….Everything. From start to finish he has gone above and beyond to make everything go smoothly. He is a very genuine person who takes pride in his job! He treats you like family. I would never work with anyone but Randy and recommend him to everyone I know. The best realtor I have ever met!! – Dan and Jennifer


Home Buyers in Lowestoft Ln, Elk Grove Village | 7/15/2016

Randy is very knowledgeable with the real estate market. Extremely thorough when showing properties. He’s always available and quick to respond to questions and feedback. – Justin and Kelly


Home Seller in Cardinal Dr, Palatine | 6/27/2016

Randy help us with selling our home in Palatine . He is Very personable, a wealth of knowledge on homes, just a great guy. I will recommend him to anybody who need to buy or to sell a home!!! Big Thank you. – Scott


Home Seller in Donald Ave, Arlington Heights | 6/25/2016

Randy was personable, positive, prompt in returning our calls, and always took the time to answer our questions and gave us ideas regarding showing our home. It was a pleasure working with him. – Carol


Home Buyers in Carol Stream | 6/12/2016

Randy’s professionalism, customer service mentality, flexibility, availability no matter how many times we called him. Great personality. We could not have found someone better!! We would recommend Randy to anyone who is looking to sell or buy a home without any reservation. Continue doing what you do! You are a delight to deal with! THANK YOU! – George and Anna


Home Buyers in Palatine | 6/10/2016

Randy helped my family buy a home in Palatine. He seemed knowledgeable about the real estate market in Palatine and the desirable areas we should consider. We also appreciated how Randy took the time to teach us how to identify structurally-sound homes. That really helped us feel confident when we finally decided to purchase our current home. He also was great at giving us a reality check on our wish list. Overall, we were really happy to work with him and we are extremely happy with the home he helped us buy. – Irma and Brian


February 2016

Randy is everything you would want in a realtor. He listens to your wants and needs and never spares you the information you would need to make a good decision. He is not in it for a one time sale, trying to squeeze money out of a deal; rather, he is in it to do everything that he can do to make you happy with what you sell and buy. He is a successful realtor because this philosophy had built his recommendations so large throughout his year. He knows the business inside and out, offering skill that you would expect from an inspector, contractor, home decorator, lawyer or expert negotiator.

He goes out of his way, literally, to help his clients. He once drove an hour away on Easter Sunday to drop off an item that I had lost.

I have went with multiple realtors at once because of my wife’s recommendation, and she quickly preferred Randy over the other realtors. — Joe


February 2016

We used Randy’s services to purchase our very first condo in 2009, then again in 2015 to sell our condo and purchase a single family home. All of our experiences with Randy have been exceptional, especially when we purchased our condo. As first-time home-buyers he was very patient and helpful in making sure we understood every step of the process. Randy is always very professional and bends over backwards for his clients. All of our home buying and selling experiences have been very smooth thanks to Randy! — Christine


February 2016

Randy was helpful, proactive, attentive, and professional. Everything went smoothly and he attended to every detail. I would highly recommend him to friends, family, and business associates. — Barbara


February 2016

My experience working with Randy when I sold my house was a cooperative one. We were right on target as he gave me advice in a professional and friendly manner. We established an open line of communication and it was fairly grounded in trust. It was such a pleasure having him as my agent and I highly recommend Randy to be your next agent whether you are selling or buying your house for his expertise is based on good faith and trust. — Andrew


February 2016

Randy is very personable. Offered helpful suggestions and was responsive to our concerns and ideas. We appreciated his expertise from having our home photographed and describing its features for prospective internet and on-site buyers to his guidance through the sales process.

Randy would be an excellent choice to represent any home seller. — Barry and Eileen


December 2014

Randy Brush assisted me with selling my home in Mount Prospect. I found him to be very supportive and honest. Never pushy. With Randy’s assistance I sold my home in two days for over asking. It all went very smooth and Randy was always available to answer questions or concerns. I would highly recommend Randy Brush.


December 2014

Randy was incredible to work with. He made himself readily available and always had thorough answers to our questions. From the start, you could tell that he cared about us as a couple rather than a prospective business deal. We are young; recently married with a baby on the way. Talking to Randy was like talking to one of our parents; we trusted him and knew he wouldn’t steer us in the wrong direction. He was extremely attentive, returned our phone calls and emails almost immediately and really fought for us to ensure we received what we wanted from the start. When he was showing us properties (he showed us A LOT), he didn’t just tell us to walk through and check it out. He walked through each and every home with us and looked for things only an experienced and knowledgeable realtor would look for; issues that would later appear in inspection, pros/cons, value compared to the rest of the neighborhood, etc. I can go on and on about how wonderful he was to work with.


December 2014

Would I work with Randy and his team again, YES! Would I believe what he states about the home, the market and the price? Yes!


December 2014

Randy knows his community, understands the market as it is at that moment, knows what is going to sell, how to make it sell, and how to price it to sell based on your unique property. More importantly Randy never looses site of your mutual goal… sell the property for the best possible price.


December 2014

Randy posted our home to all the websites, held an open house, supplied all the refreshments and kept us informed on our activity…we had an offer within a week. The offer was solid, we did a bit of negotiations and the home sold for the appraised value… A result of great pricing!


December 2014

Randy is a professional, and like any experienced and informed professional, if you allow them to do their job you will get the results you are seeking.


December 2014

Randy arrived to our home with comps in hand ready to conduct data driven professional business. He made suggestions on the price… higher than I felt comfortable but he was confident, supported by data therefore, we followed his suggestion.


December 2014

Recently, Randy Brush and his team assist us in the selling of our home in Palatine, IL. We chose Randy because we believed he was an engaged committed broker in the community, and we wanted someone who understood his/her market… we were not disappointed!


Michael reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 05/16/2014

Helped me sell a home

Randy did an outstanding job from start to finish. Did a very professional job giving us an overview of the local real estate market, showing us comparable and making his recommendation for what to price our house. We ended up selling for 17% more than any other Real Estate agent recommended we ask and fast. Randy did everything to smooth the sale from hosting a brokers tour, to being at the house for the appraisal, to helping us close on our new home which is an entirely different state. Randy simply does a great job and is a pleasure to sell your home with.


Danielle reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 04/28/2014

Helped me sell a home

Randy has been a pleasure to work with. He was extremely attentive and professional. We are still in the process of finding a new home and he really goes above and beyond to ensure we are getting what we pay for. As a young couple, I’m sure there are agents out there that would take advantage of our lack of knowledge when it comes to both buying and selling a home but Randy really treated us with respect and educated us extremely well on the entire process. We couldn’t be happier! Thank you!


vlsawicki reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 04/18/2014

Helped me sell a home

Randy is very personable and made some good suggestions to sell the property. Probably should have done more updating initially to sell faster. Timing worked out perfectly for us.


Robert reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 04/11/2014

Helped me sell a home

Randy Brush is an honest, forthright, hard-working and careful broker who actually listens to what the client needs and wants. On our transaction, he went far beyond the traditional brokerage duties, making recommendations that helped us sell, lining up a painter who quickly (and very professionally) spruced up the property, and meeting with various other third parties at the property to let them have access. He was involved but not intrusive; caring but not bothersome and he maintained a high level of integrity and class throughout the entire process. You can try to find a better broker but you will fail.


Taxi reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 04/09/2014

Helped me sell a home

Randy was extremely helpful in every step of the preparing and selling an estate home. His knowledge and helpfulness cannot be measured since it was above and beyond any service offered to me when I sold previous homes. He was always available and thoughtful in keeping me in the loop while the sale was in process. I recommend him without reservations.
Arlene Lawrence


Normann reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 04/02/2014

Helped me sell a home

Randy is extremely knowledgeable relative to the local market. He is very responsive to requests and honest in his suggestions and recommendations. He knows what it takes to get a house sold and always has the best interest of the seller in mind. I would highly recommend Randy to represent any seller of a home.
Sincerely,
Richard Normann


Neighbor22 reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 03/05/2014

Helped me sell a home

My husband and I were referred to Randy and with good reason! He is professional yet personable. We never felt rushed with our time with him and he was always able to answer all of our questions. He sold our condo in 3 days and helped make what could potentially be a stressful process very smooth and worry free. Randy is extremely knowledgable in real estate and the current market. He is a top rated agent in Palatine, but can absolutely work his magic in other towns. We used him for purchasing our house as well and would use him again in a heartbeat!


Mark reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 03/05/2014

Helped me sell a home

Randy went above and beyond helping with the sale of my Mothers house. When problems occurred while I was out of town, Randy told me not to worry about it, and handled the issues.
Thanks Randy!


Cynthia reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 12/21/2013

Helped me sell a home

Randy explained the whole selling process – showed me the comps to help price the house and was great. Always returned phone calls and gave good advice to get my house ready.
House sold in one day!


Sherry reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 12/20/2013

Helped me sell a home

Hi Randy is a strong, reliable real estate agent. He has great experience and achievements. He has superb communication skills. He can complete all your tasks in finding or selling your home. The goal is to negotiate and get you the price you want and Randy Brush can complete that by 100%. He is direct, precise and very professional to meet all you needs. I commend him to be your number #1 realtor of choice.


Crystal reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 12/19/2013

Helped me sell a home

Randy is in the process of helping me purchase my second home and sold my last home in 2weeks! He’s knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn’t use another realtor.


Kenneth reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 10/21/2013

Helped me sell a home

Randy helped me sell my house. He is very knowledgeable on what to do to prepare the house for public showings. His advice on what price to list it for was right on. He thoroughly knows the area and is able to answer any questions asked by potential buyers. He responds to you very quickly on any questions or status of offers.


Lori reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 09/26/2013

Helped me sell a home

We have sold two homes through Randy. He is trustworthy and honest. He is very responsive to any questions. We would recommend him in a heart beat.


Beth reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 09/25/2013

Helped me sell a home

You can trust Randy. He knows the business, provides excellent guidance and has a win/win attitude.


Dlbgalvin reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 09/19/2013

Helped me buy a home

Randy is a fantastic person as well as agent. He is honest and friendly. My husband and I have bought and sold 3 houses with Randy in the last 11 years. Randy is always there to answer questions and makes it a priority to be at every inspection and walk through. Randy comes highly recommended from us. The friends and family we have referred to him have also had great experiences.


Sarah reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 09/17/2013

Helped me sell a home

Randy was the nicest person to work with also very patient and I sold my house to the first couple who looked so he was on the mark he listens to what you want he also found me another house I was the first to look at the new house and bought it so he is amazing and lovely to know I would recommend him to anyone of my friends


Christina reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 09/16/2013

Helped me sell a home

We used Randy as our agent when we purchased our first home in 2008. Randy is patient, thorough, reliable, and knows the market. In July, 2013, we listed our house with Randy, we got an offer the first day and sold in 4 days! He was also our agent for the new home we just purchased. When he shows you a home he inspects it from top to bottom, he understands what you are looking for, and you trust his opinion. I would highly recommend Randy as a real estate agent, you will not be disappointed. Christina & Rich


rhamann reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 09/16/2013

Helped me buy a home

We bought and sold with Randy. He gave us a very thorough analysis of our home to sell. He was right on with the asking price and we sold quickly. He was patient and accommodating as we searched for a home to buy. His advice was sound and not overbearing or less than we were looking for. He has our highest recommendation.


Husband reviewed RANDY BRUSH on 07/11/2013

The most knowledgeable agent I’ve ever met and also one of the nicest people to work with. He won’t sell you a house to just sell you a house, he helps you find your perfect home.

Have Us Contact You!